TS Radio: “Voices Carry for Animals # 112” – NO Animal Cruelty- Guests: Dianne Lynn Elko & Eleesha Dickerson — The PPJ Gazette


***JOIN US on Tuesday, October 25th, 2016 at 7:00 pm CST*** LISTEN LIVE HERE Call In (917) 388-4520 Listen by phone & press 1 to speak to guest 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Hosted By Debbie Dahmer Guests will be: Dianne Lynn Elko- Founder of […]

via TS Radio: “Voices Carry for Animals # 112” – NO Animal Cruelty- Guests: Dianne Lynn Elko & Eleesha Dickerson — The PPJ Gazette

One thought on “TS Radio: “Voices Carry for Animals # 112” – NO Animal Cruelty- Guests: Dianne Lynn Elko & Eleesha Dickerson — The PPJ Gazette

You could tell here, how to insert the OWN Awatar here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s